Posted in Miscellaneous

Merry Christmas!

stephanie

As this is my last post before Christmas, I thought I would wish you a Merry Christmas. Here is a video for your viewing pleasure:

 

Even if you are not done with finals yet, unable to go home for Christmas as early as you would like, or missing someone this Christmas, I hope you are able to remember the reason we celebrate Christ’s birth. I hope you are giving back to the people around you and appreciating all of the blessings you have, including Christ’s great sacrifice. I hope you have the spirit of Christ this Christmas and throughout the Holiday season. Merry Christmas!

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

  1. I really enjoyed this video and had not seen it previously. Thanks Stephanie! I loved the part that said, “With every step we follow in his footsteps, we abandon a doubt and gain a truth”.

Leave a Reply

